(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Dana K. | September 9, 2016
I visited Dr. Hall for a second opinion regarding some problems I had with a previous cosmetic surgery. I felt Dr. Hall was extremely courteous and genuine. He listened to my concerns and offered me options to resolve the problem that were not available to me with the previous surgeon. Best of all both he and his staff took time to hear me out. I left feeling hopeful and relieved. I am facing some difficult choices, but with their help I believe I will make the right choice.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from J Mills | Source: Realself | August 31, 2016
I am extremely pleased with Dr Hall's knowledge, professionalism, and friendliness. He is a perfectionist and extremely good in his field! He made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. When I went in for my day one follow up, I told him he was my new best friend. I am one week post op today (8-31-2016) and he is still my new best friend! I am excited to see what the next few months brings!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Laura S. | August 14, 2016
I have not had the opportunity to have any procedure with Dr. Hall...however, I have had procedures completed by Brooke Nix and she is by far the BEST ever! I have experienced cosmetic injectable procedures by others in this field and there is just not any that can compare to what she can do! I love the atmosphere in this office and the entire Dr. Hall staff and love bringing family members and BFF's to share in the experiences provided by this great staff!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Rose D. | July 24, 2016
My 12 year old son was referred to Dr. Hall by a well known, established pediatric dermatologist to have a Congenital Melanocytic Nevus removed. It was large (greater than 20 cm) and we were worried about the increased future risk of skin cancer as well as our son becoming self conscious about his body image. Dr. Hall worked around our son's sport schedule, described the procedure in detail and told us what options were available. He was also able to do the procedure in his office...which was so much better for all concerned...rather than having to be admitted into the hospital. The first part of the procedure is behind him now with two more to go. He and his staff are first-rate, very professional, and courteous! Dr. Hall is great with children and does his best to put them at ease and make them feel as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Dr. Hall's Patient | Source: Realself | April 25, 2014
Dr. Hall measured my chest in order to accurately and scientifically choose the implant size and shape that was right for me. He chose a high-profile implant to project my volume more forward as opposed to to the sides. He also did some internal suturing to both make my breasts symmetrical (lifting the one that had dropped significantly) as well as to pull them inward to lie more centrally on my chest. I could not be happier with the result and LOVE both not having to wear a bra all the time and looking good in any bikini top! His balance of professionalism, science and taking into consideration exactly what my goals were was spot-on! Very professional and great bedside manner.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Gina T. | April 4, 2016
I already had surgery to my face for a facial flap secondary to melanoma. It was a large area and it left my face with contour problems and uneven texture in the skin. I had fat grafting and scar revision to the area in Oct. 2015 with the original surgery in Feb. 2015. I was not completely pleased with the result and was looking for another surgeon to help me achieve the desired result. Dr. Hall was referred to me through a mutual friend. I live in Chattanooga and feel like I needed to find someone who was more specialized in facial cancers and fat grafting. His knowledge in the area I am concerned with is not as common as other plastic surgery procedures but I felt that he had the most experience of any of the other surgeons I have researched in Chattanooga and Atlanta. Once I was in the consultation he and his staff but me at ease and really made my situation seem important to them. His recommendations for how to remedy my defects from the previous surgeries were spot on to what I had in mind as well as other areas that he noticed that I had not. I have had a laser treatment to my existing scar and scheduled more fat grafting with laser for this summer. Overall, I feel he will be the surgeon to help deliver the results I am looking for.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Maugwei1012 | Source: Realself | April 1, 2016
Dr. Hall performed my breast revision, brachioplasty, and fat graft to the back of my neck. Dr. Hall is top notch in my book! From my very first appointment he listened to what I was trying to achieve with my breast revision and came up with a custom made plan with me. Dr. Hall is very patient and doesn't rush he wants to make sure that you both are "on the same page". You can tell he loves what he does he is not one of those Drs that just sees you as a number, he is very kind,informative, and intelligent and is up to date on everything. He truly has changed my life for the better, I have never really liked how my breast have looked but now after my breast revision with Dr. Hall I can finally say with 100% certainty that I LOVE my new breasts they are everything I always wanted them to look like! Dr, Hall has changed my life and has boost my self esteem. I am so happy I chose him to perform my breast implant revision, brachioplasty, and fat graft to the back of my neck! I am over the moon happy with my results on all three procedures he performed! I will forever be grateful and appreciative! Dr. Hall is by far the best Dr in Knoxville, he spent as much time as I need to answer all my questions instead of trying to rush through it like other Drs. You can tell he wants the best outcome for his patients and that he 100% has your back in achieving the goals you set out. His staff is also amazing Liz the patient coordinator is such a wonderful person and makes you feel comfortable through the whole process and is there to answer any questions u have, she is a sweetheart! Dr. Hall's whole staff is wonderful they make you feel comfortable and at ease. Having a dr that is so gifted and also having the kindest staff is a win win!!! I would not hesitate in the least to go back to him in the future if I ever decide to get more done. Dr. Hall is hands down #1 plastic surgeon in my book!!! He has changed my outlook on loving myself forever for the first time in my entire life I can finally say I LOVE my breasts!!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from SECollins | Source: Realself | March 29, 2016
Dr Hall is very professional and his office staff are nothing but top notch! Wonderful environment!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kaci H. | March 26, 2016
Dr. Hall did my nerve decompression surgery for my migraines and did an excellent job. He really listens to his patients and is kind and caring. This office and surgical center staff was awesome and very nice. Just a great experience overall and highly recommend Dr. Hall!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from G Irwin. | March 17, 2016
I have very fair skin, grew up in the south when being tan was in, and before the value of sunscreens were recognized, or effective ones developed. Like many others my age I have been seeing a dermatologist regularly for the removal of skin cancers and pre-cancers mostly on my face since entering middle age . For the last six years or so I have been seeing Brooke Nix at least twice each year. Brook is certified by the NCCPA and well experienced in dermatology, having practiced for a number of years including service at the US Air Force Academy. My wife sees her for cosmetic as well as medical dermatology needs. When she is removing something from my face especially, it gives me confidence to know she is also concerned with how I am going to look when it is over! I've seen a lot of dermatologists and am not sure all of them have such concerns. That keeps me coming back to Brooke!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Steven M. | March 15, 2016
My son required major surgery to correct damage to his small intestine. The surgery left a major scar from his sternum to the top of his pubic area. I looked at several specialist to consider for scar reversal. We scheduled our appointment with Dr. Hall and when we arrived were warmly greeted and only waited a few minutes before being taken back to an operatory. Dr. Hall arrived in less than five minuets and asked a lot of questions before even looking at my son's scar. He advised me to wait until the fall and come back to reevaluate the scar after it had more time to heal. He said the scar would change in the coming months. After he left within a few minuets another staff member arrived with a quote sheet of what the procedure would cost. But they also provided us with other alternatives to surgery. I feel Dr. Hall and his staff are interested in what's best for my son and they proved this by the way we were treated. I can't speak to their work, but I would highly recommend Dr. Hall for consultation and consider allowing him to treat you or a family member.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Candyplasticsurgery | Source: Realself | February 9, 2016
Dr. Jason Hall was very knowledgeable, and he spent a great deal of time with me answering all of my questions and giving me advice. I will return to this practice in the future for injectables for certain!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Amanda C. | February 5, 2016
I was referred to Dr. Hall for nerve decompression surgery for occipital neuralgia and chronic migraines. Dr. Hall and his staff are committed to providing the best care possible, from explaining how the procedure was going to be performed through post surgical care and the healing process. It was a very positive experience and the surgery (although only a week ago) has stopped the migraines.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Keri D. | Source: Yelp | June 24, 2016
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Hall, Liz, and the whole staff at his office and the surgery center. We flew from California for migraine nerve surgery, peripheral nerve decompression. Dr. Hall is one of the few skilled physicians in the US doing this surgery. It was so convenient to have a Skype consult before making my decision for surgery. Their office is beautiful and you will feel very confident in their skill. I felt like the office all cared about my health and genuinely were treating for best outcomes, not just as another patient on the list. So happy we chose Dr. Hall.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kaci H. | Source: Yelp | February 10, 2016
Dr. Hall did my nerve decompression surgery for my migraines and did an excellent job. He really listens to his patients and is kind and caring. His office and the surgical center staff was awesome and very nice. Just a great experience overall and highly recommend Dr. Hall!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kyky616 | Source: Realself | January 30, 2016
Very personable. He wasn't pushy on just one option but instead gave advice on what he thought will work out best and really listened to what my wants and needs were. Loved my experience and love the entire staff. Definitely recommend!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from G I. | Source: Yelp | January 26, 2016
I have very fair skin, grew up in the south when being tan was in, before the value of sunscreens were recognized, or effective ones developed. Like many others my age I have been seeing a dermatologist regularly for the removal of ugly blotches, pre-cancers and skin cancers mostly on my face since entering middle age. For the last six years or so I have been seeing Brooke Nix at least twice each year. Brook is a well educated board certified physician's assistant and has lots of practice experience under highly regarded physicians and surgeons including Dr. Hall.  When she is removing something from my face especially, it gives me confidence knowing she is also concerned with the cosmetic as well as medical outcome!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Gintn | Source: Realself | January 23, 2016
I have very fair skin, grew up in the south when being tan was in, and before the value of sunscreens were recognized, or effective ones developed. Like many others my age I have been seeing a dermatologist regularly for the removal of ugly blotches, pre-cancers and skin cancers mostly on my face since entering middle age . For the last six years or so I have been seeing Brooke Nix at least twice each year. Brook is a well educated board certified physician's assistant, and has lots of practice experience under highly regarded physicians and surgeons. When she is removing something from my face especially, it gives me confidence knowing she also concerned with the cosmetic as well as medical outcome!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Catherine W. | Source: Real Patient Ratings | December 16, 2015
Brooke and Meagan are both amazing! My skin has always been an insecurity of mine, and after coming here I would not go any place else. Everyone is super kind, and it truly feels like they care about you individually (They make you feel like a real person, not just another number!) They really listen, explain things well, and are so much fun to see. Thank you!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Laura K. | December 8, 2015
We recently met with Dr. Hall and his staff regarding surgery for a lesion on my sons face. He and his staff were all caring, professional and helpful. They made sure to answer any questions we had and my son was comfortable with them which was very important to me. Thus far I am extremely impressed with not only Dr. Hall but from each of his staff members.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Bernie M. | September 4, 2015
I had been diagnosed with a melanoma above my right eyebrow, and was sent to Dr. Hall by my dermatologist for corrective surgery. At our first meeting, we discussed the approach to removing the melanoma, and I suggested that he incorporate a brow lift on both eyes. (I am 76 years old.) He continued the evaluation, said he could do that, and described in detail the procedure and risks involved, addressing all questions and concerns I had. Insurance covered the cancer removal, and he adjusted my total cost for the procedure accordingly. The price he quoted at the first visit was the price I paid. Tumor removal required 2 visits to his office, (melanoma was about the size of a golf ball), each visit followed by a pathologists report. The 2nd report confirmed all melanoma had been cleared, clearing us to proceed with surgery at Park West Hospital (under general anesthesia) for forehead repair and the brow lifts. Results were outstanding. The cancer is gone, the brow lifts significantly improved my appearance, and the scars are all but invisible 3 weeks after surgery. The 3 inch vertical scar from the melanoma repair has essentially disappeared. My first ever plastic surgery was a success, thanks to Dr. Hall and his professional staff.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Google User | April 13, 2014
Six years ago I had a breast augmentation in Arlington, TX (at the ripe age of 22) naive to the world of plastic surgery. Although I was happy to have larger breasts, my breasts sat very laterally on my chest innately, which meant an implant gave me more "side-boob" and forced me to continue to wear a bra and only buy certain bikini tops to obtain any sort of cleavage. This, of course, was frustrating after such a big investment with the hopes of a certain "look". Once I was finally in a position to do something about it, I came to Dr. Hall with my problem. Professionalism, great bedside manner, and a feeling of confidence and comfort are what you’ll feel from the moment you walk into the office and throughout your consultation with Dr. Hall. He takes the time to listen to your complaints and goals and to ask every question to ensure that you and he are on the same page for attaining those goals. He then makes his suggestions, taking into consideration all of your thoughts and wishes as he does. He is honest and will make every effort to thoroughly explain how things will turn out in order to also ensure that you do not have an unattainable goal. I find this hugely important from any plastic surgeon because you certainly do not want to go in with unrealistic expectations and be left disappointed. He was precise in measuring me and used the physics and science behind the surgery to steer me toward the implant that was right for my body but would also give me the shape and look I desired. I had no idea until he showed me that one implant had dropped some, making one breast higher than the other, and one appeared to be larger. He did an amazing job correcting this and I CANNOT WAIT to be in a bikini on a beach! Another very important thing to note about Dr. Hall is that he really strives for a more natural look. Not only is he very knowledgeable and well-trained in how to make this happen but he will really push toward that type of result – in any procedure or surgery. I wanted fuller lips, especially my top lip which was very thin so I had him inject Restylane into them. I was pleasantly surprised by the results! These days, this type of injection can be easily feared as there are so many duck/bicycle-tire lips out there! But Dr. Hall went through the anatomy of the lip, showing me what would be indicative of a “fake” or augmented lip and how to avoid that look while still getting more volume. The result is fantastic and from people who see me frequently to anyone off the street, no one would look at me and think “those lips are done!” I have since had many compliments on my lips from strangers and they are shocked to hear that I’ve had them injected… “They look so natural … they are the perfect size!” I would highly recommend Dr. Hall to anyone looking into doing any type of plastic or reconstructive surgery. I have had a wonderful experience with him as well as his office staff. They are quick to answer questions and cared for me as though I were part of their family! I was more than well taken care of and feel very confident that anyone would receive the same treatment!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Debbie E. | October 2, 2013
I think it is only fitting to say that Dr. Hall saved my life. I have been dealing with Cervical Dystonia for 4-5 years and last year began having severe (and I mean SEVERE) headaches that turned out to be caused by Occipital Neuralgia. They are referred to as "migraines" even though they are "technically" different. Dr. Pamela Blake is the neurologist taking care of this part of my health. She had referred me to a plastic surgeon that she has dealt with for years and that was an absolute disaster. He is "supposed" to be the best but you can't be the "best" if your staff isn't up to "snuff." Thus, I ended up on Dr. Hall's doorstep and I have been singing "HALLELUJAH" ever since. He performed nerve decompression utilizing seven very small incisions on the back of my head and also discovered a problem with my nose that was exacerbating the problem. The surgery was performed on June 25th, and I ended up seeing him each of the following 5 business days for one thing or another. To give you the improvement I have had - I was experiencing migraine headaches EVERY DAY of the week and there were very, very few days that it was not a #10 headache. Since the surgery I have had only two migraines and neither was higher than an 8. Now that is what I call improvement. Don't get me wrong, I still have some headaches that are tied to the surgery but they don't even come close to competing with a migraine headache. Today I was "cleared" post surgery and my next appointment is 6 months from now! So, the short and sweet is - DR. HALL AND HIS STAFF ARE INCREDIBLE AND I WOULDN'T TRUST ANYONE ELSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Carla N. | Source: Yelp | August 10, 2013
Our son began to have extremely bad headaches. He is twelve years old. We took him to the ER and his primary doctor. A neurologist wanted to put him on antidepressants and steroids. We didn't want to begin to take that path. We were getting frustrated because we lost time from work and our son was suffering from these headaches. We needed to find a fix. We researched headache treatments on the internet and ran across Dr. Hall's website. After a few consultations and treatments, he performed a minor surgery on our son. It has been four months since the surgery and our son has been headache free the entire time. I highly recommend Dr. Hall and his staff. They are very professional and caring. AWESOME
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Emily P. | May 30, 2013
Recently I participated in an online consultation with Dr. Hall about my chronic migraines. The process of setting up and starting the consult was extremely easy. During the consult, Dr. Hall was very informative and offered information that was new to me even after years of treatment with my neurologist. He was able to ask me questions about my symptoms and because we were speaking over Skype - I was actually able to show him the answers and even go through some minor tests I performed on myself. He explained his chronic migraine surgery to me and I left our conversation optimistic that there really was a surgery that could help. He also followed up with me and sent me the latest medical data supporting this type of surgery. Overall, I would definitely recommend someone to try the online consultation. It is a very informative way to learn more in a very informal way. Great way to meet Dr. Hall too. I was very impressed with how comfortable he made me feel and how easy it was to talk with him. Would highly recommend his practice.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Lisa J. | April 18, 2013
Dr. Jason Hall, is one of the most kind, patient doctors, I believe I have ever met. I too feel the same way about plastic surgeons as the above patient mentioned in her review, prior to meeting Dr. J. I had a consultation with another re known Houston Plastic Surgeon, and was left deciding this procedure was not for me...fast forward 6 months, and again I was really and truly wanting to do the procedure. I decided to give Dr. Garth Davis' office a call, as I knew he had a surgeon that worked directly with his patients. Dr. Jason Hall is that very doctor. I went in with my needs, he listened to me, and how I felt about what the other Dr. had diagnosed for me, the type he said he would do....and Dr. J said; No, I don't think you need all that, we can work on the things that bother you the most, and go from there. He listens to every word you say. He is the best at what he does, as a doctor, but most importantly, as a compassionate human being. I would trust him again, and again. Thank you Dr. J. for all you did, and to each one of your staff members: Amanda, Meg, Stephanie, and anyone else I may have left out, for taking such great care of me!! You guys are awesome! My arms look the BEST they have since I was in my twenties!! Again ~ Thank you!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Georgia H. | July 22, 2012
Four years ago I attended my first Weight Loss meeting to learn more about gastric by pass surgery in conjunction with the many co-morbid diseases I had. I remember the speakers talking about the milestones associated with this surgery including plastic surgery. I remember thinking to myself ..yeah..probably not me. Little did I know I would be on this most recent journey of my life. On May 30, Dr Hall performed an abdominoplasty on me to reduce the excess flab and skin after loosing 100 lbs from the weight loss surgery. What impressed me the most about my very first meeting with Dr. Hall is he spent 1 1/2 hours with me, listening to my story, examining my body, then collaboratively WE decided how to proceed. The other Drs that I had consulted about the same procedures were entirely different and the experience was very "empty" from the emotional perspective. From our first meeting, I knew Dr. Hall would be the surgeon I placed my faith and trust in to get MY job done. It is now six weeks later and I am doing great ! I saw Dr Hall today for a follow up and we did after pictures; then we compared the before / after pictures. Let me tell you I haven't had a flat, firm six pack since I was 16. Nor did my belly button look as good at 16 as it does today! I'm thinking about adding a diamond to it ! Warning though: Dr. Hall is OCD when it comes to a stitch showing in your new belly button. There will be no stitch uncut or showing on his watch ! ;o))) Teasing Dr. Hall! Thank you for your kindness, your compassion, your warmth and caring and your wonderful skills ! You are a rare jewel in the Medical World and I was blessed to find you !!!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jordana B. | Source: Yelp | July 16, 2012
I was very lucky Dr. Hall was on call the night I broke my jaw in two places.  Dr. Hall did a superb job on my surgery at memorial herman and took excellent care of me as an out patient. His staff is great and I never waited more than a minute for an appointment. Very Happy.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Layla B. | June 9, 2012
Dr. Hall was referred to me for a consult for removal of my gastroschisis scar, by my neonatologist from 75, due to developing problems over the years. Dr. Hall and his staff are great. They are very kind, understanding and professional. I have enjoyed being a patient and the work he has accomplished. He answered any questions we had and was there if I had any questions that came up. My procedure ended up being a little more complicated than was expected but he was great with every aspect. I live 4 hours away and the staff and himself were very helpful when concerns and questions arised. The work he did was great and I have regained much needed self confidence back and having a great summer without infections that I was dealing with prior to my procedure:) I plan on having additional work done to make the area complete once I am cleared from other issues. The office staff and Dr. Hall are well worth the 4 our trip to Houston to get the treatment with courtesy, compassion and respect every patient deserves. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sapana S. | Source: Yelp | March 17, 2012
I have been beyond impressed with the treatment I received from Dr. Hall. This past December, he removed a tennis ball sized lipoma from my neck/shoulder area. From the first visit to the last, Dr. Hall always made me feel VERY comfortable. I had never had any kind of surgery before, and I was terrified. Dr. Hall was very compassionate and easy to talk to. He gave my husband and me clear explanations of our options and as much time as we needed to ask as many questions as we liked. He truly made us feel like he cared about us as patients and as people. This was very reassuring to me. As for the surgery, it went so smoothly. The mass was large, but Dr. Hall did such a great job, and my scar looks great! We still marvel at how he got that huge thing out of a cut so small. Everyone in his office was wonderful as well. They remembered us when we went, didn't make us wait long, and took a genuine interest in how I was doing after the surgery. They actually have a surgical suite in their office. I wasn't too sure about this because I thought surgeries were done in hospitals, but I am glad that I gave it a shot. It was so comforting to show up on surgery day to a place I was familiar with staffed by people who knew who I was. They have a great anesthesiologist as well, and I can honestly tell you that the surgery was a breeze. I woke up feeling great, and the nurses and other surgical staff were very friendly and helpful. If I ever have the need for a plastic surgeon again, I would not hesitate to see Dr. Hall. I truly wish that my other doctors had his wonderful bedside manner! He is professional, caring, and highly skilled, and I rave about him to others whenever I get a chance. Thank you, Dr. Hall!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Julie P. | February 13, 2012
To say Jason J, Hall M.D. and Plastic Surgeon it is to say "he is a God sent man" to help, an angel without wings. My experience with him and with all of his staff is so professional and and the same time so loving and caring that I could never choose a better Doctor. His work is superb, he made magic with the scalpel. Now I consider him a friend (difficult for me to tell him; Hello Dr. Hall, I finally end up calling him by his first name as he has become a beloved Dr. and friend. The highest professionalism and kindness combined I have ever encountered as a patient.
Read more »